Lawyers

heads9

Mark Sager

Partner
Direct: 604-913-9888
mark@sagerllp.com

heads11

Bruce Leslie

Direct: 604-913-9882
bleslie@sagerllp.com

heads10

Ardeshir Darabi

Direct: 604-913-9893
ardeshir@sagerllp.com

heads2

Owen DeVries

Direct: 604-913-9884
odevries@sagerllp.com

Shelina Sayani

Direct: 604-913-9886
shelina@sagerllp.com

mitch

Mitch Foster

Direct: 604-913-9895
mfoster@sagerllp.com

Hourak Rahmani

Direct: 604-913-9885
hrahmani@sagerllp.com

heads7

Clay Whitman

Direct: 604-913-9889
cwhitman@sagerllp.com

Douglas Cottier

Articled Student
dcottier@sagerllp.com

Meet The Team

heads90x907heads90x903heads90x902 heads90x909heads90x909 heads90x909 heads90x909 heads90x909 heads90x909

How Can We Assist You?

Find Us

Ambleside Centre
1495 Marine Drive
, West Vancouver, BC
Telephone: 604-922-8881

View a google map here